Please wait while the page loads

Aftermarket

Our Parts Department is dedicated to getting you the parts you need. We are open Monday thru Friday from 8a.m. to 5p.m. EST. You can reach us using the contacts below, or by calling our main line: 800-815-6909

Call or email

Materials Manager

MATT MAHAFFEY
Phone: 404-907-3123
mmahaffe@delavantrailers.com

Parts Department

CHRISTIN LYNN
Phone: 800-576-5288
clynn@delavantrailers.com

Director of Quality

TERRY MAHAFFEY
Direct: 404-865-3902
Office: 800-815-6909
tmahaffe@delavantrailers.com

Warranty Service and Repair Centers

Adcock Brothers
14 Anthony Drive
Manheim, PA 17545

Jim Shreiner
717-664-3600
jshreiner@adcockbros.com

Columbia Fleet Services
7661 Assateague Dr.
Jessep, MD 20794

Pat Murray
410-799-2500
pmurray@columbiafleetservice.com

Crawford Truck Sales, Inc.
2176 Main St.
Lancaster, MA 01523

John Lamarshe
800-427-4707
john@crawfordtruck.com

Diamondback Fleet Services, LLC
11804 N Profit Row #100
PO Box 2873
Forney, TX 75126

Acie McCullough
972-357-7671
acie@dbackfs.com

Gregg’s Specialty Services
306 Dura Avenue
Toledo, OH 43612
Matt Halcomb
419-478-0803
greggsspecialtyservice@hughes.net
Jemm Truck and Trailers
1555 Sandy Beach Road
Pickering, Ontario CA

Ron Perrault
905-837-0220
shelley@jemmtruckandtrailer.com

Lakeside Trailer Repair
2438 S Pullman
Amarillo, TX 79118

Eddie Wood
806-335-9191
lakesidetrailer@yahoo.com

Mid Western Car Carriers
2010 Television Place
Kansas City, MO 64126

Randy Willis
816-836-5888
rwillis@mwcci.com

Online Auto Connection
250 Lein Road
West Seneca, NY 14224

Don
716-675-0424
don@onlineautoconnection.com

Outsource Fleet Services, Inc.
6363 W 73rd St.
Bedford Park, IL 60638

P: 708-910-2400
F: 708-910-2399
www.outsourcefleet.com

Precision
5201-3 Beaver Street
Jacksonville, FL 32254

Chris Brown
904-781-3770
chris@precisionjax.com

Schroeder Truck Repair
89009 Yosemite St.
Henderson, Co 80640

Brandon Caldwell
303-227-1057
303-945-1298
brandon.str@outlook.com

S California Tow Equipment
1334 N. Knollwood Circle
Anaheim, Ca.92801

Kamy Modarres
714-484-0076
kmoda@towequipments.com

The Oil Medics, LLC
25910 NE 28th St.
Fort Worth, TX 76111

Wm. Bill Jewell
817-886-7534
bill@theoilmedics.com

Truck Shop
1702 E Street
NE Auburn, WA 98002

Doug Small
253-852-3827
doug@thetruckshop.com

TRENT ENTERPRISES, LLC
910 W. Pulaski Hwy.
Elkton, MD 21921

Jeff Trent
410-398-3373
trententerprisesllc@comcast.net

Vanguard Truck Center of Phoenix
2402 S 19th Ave.
Phoenix,Az 85009

Dave Van De Grift
602-258-3400
dvandegrift@vanguardtrucks.com